Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Happy New Year

on January 4, 2016

This is a place-holder post because I don’t have one ready. Things are a-changin’ Chez Maeve et Filles (for the better, I think), and I’ll be sharing some of those change here. But never fear…

Yes – there will be Monday Menus.
Yes – There will be True Confessions.
Yes – There will be Book Discussions (or at least my ramblings)
Yes – There will finally be my post about why reading Romance is good for you and if you’re not reading any then you should start now.
Yes – There will even be recipes of my own (don’t think I posted any last year)

Yes – I DO have to get back to work.

A Bientôt


3 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    You’re back! Here’s a favorite.

  2. Yay! Can hardly wait for recipes. 🙂

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Maeve,
    You are missed. Is everything all right?

Leave a Reply

