Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

True Confessions Tuesday (I know today is Wednesday)

on December 9, 2015

Sometimes we have these angsty little confessions (last week, for example).

Then there are the humorous ones.

This morning I was trying to get all the laundry out of the washing machine and couldn’t reach the socks in the bottom because my boobs got in the way.

I need to stop eating cookies in the closet.

Or start using tongs to reach the socks.


7 responses to “True Confessions Tuesday (I know today is Wednesday)

  1. LOL. This made my day. I vote for tongs. 🙂

  2. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I am happy tht you don’t have to deal with wringers. In the meanwhile, consider this,

    Did you watch it all the way to the end and see all those bears lined up to use the machine?

  3. Elspeth says:

    LOL. You crack me up…

  4. hearthie says:

    If you’ll only start doing preposterous amounts of pushups, those can go away…. 😉

Leave a Reply

