Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Friday Public Service Announcement

on May 22, 2015

There actually are no empathic metamorphs.  OK, there are some born very rarely on the planet Krios.  So if you’re not from there, then I guess you’re kind of SOOL.  Also you need to get the timing right.


9 responses to “Friday Public Service Announcement

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    While I guess this is not addressed to me, I will add something to help with the confusion
    http://en.memory-alpha.wikia.com/wiki/Empathic_metamorph

    It sounds like someone close had some bad luck. Don’t end up like my friend.

    • Maeve says:

      LOL Fuzzie (that bear doesn’t even look real, you know). Plus he fell on his head!

    • FuzzieWuzzie says:

      Maeve,
      I think that one is real and that the tranquilizer dart had a chance to fully effect the bear. Here’s another with the bear bein interviewed after the event.

  2. Elspeth says:

    Que?

  3. Elspeth says:

    ROFL. Okay, that was just exemplary now that I get it. And succinct too. This is the first time in 3 momths I hate not having a blog so I can link to this weekly. Like, for reelz.

  4. hearthie says:

    You’re a funny, funny woman.

Leave a Reply

