Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

NSFW Friday Redux

on January 30, 2015

In spite of my previous assertion that this was not going to become a regular habit, we have another edition of Not Safe For Work Friday. This week’s insanity is brought to you by one Gwyneth Paltrow (who can’t quite seem to understand the concept of TMI).

Happy Friday.

(Aside from the fact that I spewed tea all over my monitor, I was left with the burning question – how, exactly does a man get a “V-Steam” if there’s no “V” to “steam”?)


15 responses to “NSFW Friday Redux

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    In commenting elsewhere, I said this was nuts. I was corrected in describing the wrong anatomy.
    There can be only one rational explanation for this. It is to test the strength of a first person celebrity endorsement.
    Now, we really need a bear video!

    • Maeve says:

      I’m glad other folks are as mind-boggled as I am, Fuzzie.

      PS – we always need bear videos

      • FuzzieWuzzie says:

        Maeve,
        I don’t think that I am an old fuddy duddy but, does it seem to you that things are going off the deep end?

        Another bear video is called for.

      • Maeve says:

        Things are going crazy pants!!! But even if you’re all into whackadoo stuff, I don’t get the whole “tell the whole world about it”part.

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    These people have publicists whose job it is to enhance their image. It is beyond me how this will work to do that. Either someone is on drugs or they have far too much confidence in the advancement of feminism.

  3. hearthie says:

    LOL that’s her image. So crunchy that she’s gone off the deep end. Y’ have to keep that kind of whackadoo image up, can’t just be all last decade with your life choices.

  4. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    I think that people are a little afraid to comment on this post. I can do bear videos for a while. They don’t have to be pertinent.

    I have to commend Hearthie for being brave enough to comment.

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    Thanks for illustrating this concept for me. The impacts of narcissism on our world are huge.

  6. Bike Bubba says:

    I think she’s broadcasting the fact that at least one part of her really, really misses her soon to be ex husband. On the flip side, the idea of steam applied to the groin sounds more like a medieval torture device by Ronco than a stimulating spa treatment.

  7. Elspeth says:

    I answered you…

  8. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, while it’s not a bear video, there is a seasonal message.

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  9. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    You’re missed! Please send us a postcard.

Leave a Reply

