Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies – Mysterious Creatures Edition

on January 25, 2015

Would anyone be surprised to learn that I’m completely fascinated by the Loch Ness Monster?  It’s true.  My dream vacation is heading to Scotland for a week on this most mysterious lake, searching for signs of the elusive Nessie.

Until that time, though, I can find other ways to indulge in a little whimsey.

Such as this….

nessie_ladle_1

The Nessie Ladle (It’s not my pic – click here to head to The Awesomer)

 

Um, is this not the most adorable thing ever?  And you want one too, right?  Well, take a number, sister (or brother).  They’re already out of stock and I’m ahead of you on the list.

(It’s my theory that this ladle could make anything taste better.  No, I don’t have any actual concrete proof, but really, how could it not?

 

6 responses to “Sunday Sillies – Mysterious Creatures Edition

  1. Heather says:

    That is adorable!

  2. Mrs. C says:

    If I had that ladle, I’d have to look for things to make just so I could use it all the time. So cute!

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I like your ladle! No bears in this video.

  4. I saw that ladle last week. I’d love one, too. So cute!

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    There is a bear in this one. Too cute and had to share.

Leave a Reply

