Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

I’m on vacation

on December 22, 2014

I’m really on vacation. Haven’t taken one in 10 years. No email. No financials. No reports. Just a lot of flour and butter and cinnamon and sugar. What a perfect day!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f07/53253233/files/2014/12/img_0375.jpg


13 responses to “I’m on vacation

  1. Heather says:

    Your baked goods look delicious.
    Have fun! 😀

    • Maeve says:

      Im having such a blast Heather! My fridge is stio filked with cookie dough and the girls are having so much fun.
      Now, i really need to find my cookie cutters or ill be in the dog house 😊

  2. hearthie says:

    -like-
    And your house is beautiful! 😀

    I’m a bit envious… it’s housecleaning day today. I’d rather be baking. 😀

  3. donalgraeme says:

    That looks simply great. Its a good thing I’m not there, or my pretense of a diet would go flying out the window.

  4. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Can I come to your house? Donalgraeme could come to mine to stay on his diet.

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    While it’s for the wrong holiday, I chose this because it’s a guaranteed crowd pleaser.

    Merry Christmas to all!!

  6. Mrs. C says:

    Hope you are continuing to enjoy your well deserved vacation! Merry Christmas!

  7. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    I just found this and had to share. It’s very cute and it won’t make you fell possessive.

  8. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    I found a sesaonal bear video!

    Peace and Joy!

  9. Elspeth says:

    Happy new year, maeve!

  10. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    When you said that you went on vacation, I didn’t take it to mean that it was frum us. I get even by tormenting you with another cute bear video.

Leave a Reply

