Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies – Waffle Edition

on September 14, 2014

Behold in all it’s glory:  The Waffle Bed with Syrup Sheets (fruit pillows extra)

 

Waffle bedding

Head over to Etsy to secure your own sleepy time goodness

I am now convinced, beyond any shadow of a doubt, that I MUST SECURE THE WAFFLE IRON!


6 responses to “Sunday Sillies – Waffle Edition

  1. hearthie says:

    This immediately reminded me of someone’s Feminism 101 class project (which they did in lieu of writing a 10pg paper). It was bedlike. It was not a waffle.

    Sorry, but you did say silly…. 🙂

  2. Maeve says:

    LOL Hearthie! I’d rather write the paper. 🙂

    I think this bedding looks like something you put on your air mattress in your back yard tent; it’s just so cute. Can’t you see kids having a blast with it?

    (now, if it was s’mores bedding…..)

  3. hearthie says:

    My minions are a bit old for it, but I could see BFF’s lil dude enjoying sleeping with waffle.

  4. Bike Bubba says:

    The waffle obsession (not that I fault it of course) reminds me of the fact that there is something more delectable than an ordinary waffle.

    Stroopwafeln. Like a regular waffle, but the sugary goodness is in the middle.

    But hey, could we really handle all that goodness without the strengthening balm of growing up in the Netherlands?

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    Another thought about waffles, bears would be happy to receive them. I can’t think of anyone who wouldn’t.

Leave a Reply

