Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Where Did Ridiculous Video Go?

on August 28, 2014

So, I did take it down.  Granted, I thought it was funny, but then, I have a massively warped sense of humor.

Thing is, it’s not really reflective of what my little sandbox here is all about, so I’ll just laugh at it on my own time (while planning a suitable revenge)

Besides, it’s not like you can’t find it all over YouTube ya know!

Now, I’m off to plan not-so-little-tiny-any-more-baby-girl’s birthday dinner (because she turned 15 today Le Sob).

 

(She’s with her Dad tonight at a lacrosse meeting, so we have the celebration scheduled for tomorrow – must plan the cake too – I’m thinking Red Velvet right now….)

7 responses to “Where Did Ridiculous Video Go?

  1. donalgraeme says:

    Pity. I was hoping to respond to Mrs. C.

    Hope the birthday dinner goes well.

    • Maeve says:

      LOL Donal – I probably shouldn’t have posted it because it was a personal (in fun) dig at me and I took it that way. But then I went looking for some “rebuttal” footage and there was some stuff out there, but it was all so mean and bitter and I didn’t want to post that here. If I find something suitable as a counterpoint, then I’ll just take it off private status and update to include the counterpoint.

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    I am late to the party and didn’t see the video. Here’s my contribution,

Leave a Reply

