Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

A Little Something Mack Forwarded to me Today

on August 28, 2014

(BECAUSE HE’S INSANE OR SOMETHING)

I don’t really know what to add here except to shake my head.

Plus NO COOKIE FOR MACK!

(It’s good for him that I have an excellent sense of humor.  Or I’d kill him.  Then make him pay.  and pay.  and pay.  Also redheads are not crazier than other people)

Edited to add:  Maybe this is a good place for me to note that Mack was giving me a hard time because I (and the daughters) are natural redheads; I made a point of quoting the secret man of my dreams, Imhotep, (yes – the one from The Mummy – don’t judge): “Death is Only The Beginning”.  Mack is now hiding from me.

 

I haven’t actually decided if I’m going to keep this post up.  Have to think about it some.


11 responses to “A Little Something Mack Forwarded to me Today

  1. donalgraeme says:

    Brilliant video. Thanks Maeve.

  2. Mrs. C says:

    Ummm….any married guy (as those two in the video appear to be), who has the time to sit and make up little dating charts and graphs for a youtube video, must be kind of lonely in their marriage. Their wives are probably bored to death with their juvenile antics and find a reason to not be home very often.

    I guess I’m feeling a snarky today myself.

    • Maeve says:

      No to worry Mrs C., I’m sure there’s a rebuttal out there!!! And you know I’ll find it. Goose and Gander and fair play and all that jazz….
      LOL

    • donalgraeme says:

      So… let me get this straight-

      You are complaining about how two married guys who make up some charts and graphs about dating, video-record the process and put it up on YouTube must be kind of lonely in their marriage and are no doubt boring their wives to death.

      But it is perfectly acceptable, if not a public service, for a married woman to sit at her computer during the day, to go to an internet blog, watch that video on that blog, and then take the time to ridicule the men who made it?

      [Two can play at the snark game….]

  3. Bike Bubba says:

    I notice the speaker is armed as he draws the graph. Smart man. But dumb man to put it out on YouTube, since no amount of training prevents the, um…..”crazy person” from getting the first shot in. :^)

    And it looks like they’ve had plenty of cookies, too.

Leave a Reply

