Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

For Mrs. C.

on August 13, 2014

Don’t Laugh.

Goofy 19-year-old Maevey….really, my hair wasn’t that poufy – I swear!

Me and Mark at Penn State

UH – everyone wore sweatshirts with skirts back in the day!

A more dignified Maeve, just a few years later…

IMG_0197.JPG

She combs her hair, puts on some lipstick, good grief, we have a grown up!


9 responses to “For Mrs. C.

  1. Elspeth says:

    Love it!

  2. Mrs. C says:

    Aw Maeve! I don’t think your hair is too poofy! You’re so pretty! I was in high school at the time that photo was taken so I’m sure I would have been in awe of how stylish that hip college girl is. I love it!

  3. hearthie says:

    You’re so pretty! Very elegant.

Leave a Reply

