Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Afternoon Deluge

on July 31, 2014

Can you see the puppies & kitties pouring from the sky?

20140731-144746-53266125.jpg

Funny thing is I rather enjoy thunder storms, particularly at night. Of course, they make me hungry – actually, I’ve noticed that all kinds of bad weather makes me hungry (it’s not totally safe to approach me during a hurricane). Still, I like the sounds of the rain hitting the porch and roof and pool while I’m working. And the background rumbles. If only I were at the beach!


2 responses to “Afternoon Deluge

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    Here’s a happier bear vi8deo. I sleep better whaen it rains too.

Leave a Reply

