Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

It’s Fun to Eavesdrop on Teenagers

on July 23, 2014

Let’s set the stage for the moment.

Location: My kitchen
Activity: Loading the dishwasher
Cast: Iseult and Liz, her BFF

Liz: That’s not how you should load the dishwasher

Iseult: What are you, my husband?

Liz: I’m just trying to tell you how to do it the right way

Iseult: OK then you load it

Liz: It’s your dishwasher

Iseult: I KNOW!

(I’m heading out for a nice drink with friends, but this just has me in stitches!)

2 responses to “It’s Fun to Eavesdrop on Teenagers

  1. Mrs. C says:

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

