Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Stuff I Love – ZUM Tub

on July 5, 2014

21930-zum-tub-frankincense-myrrh

Photo Credit – Indigo Wild


There are times when one must allow for a small retreat from reality.  A few handfuls of these wonderful bath salts added to some steaming hot water have near magical powers of restoration.  Not only that, it leaves your skin feeling so good and smelling great.

There are lots of great ZUM products to try, but this is hands down my favorite.  .

So tonight, it’s theses great salts, the jets running, a favorite candle (Sun & Sand from Yankee Candle) and my new book, The Bees.   I may wake up positively human tomorrow morning.


5 responses to “Stuff I Love – ZUM Tub

  1. Jenny says:

    sounds divine. I think I’m due for a long soak sometimes soon?

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    Here’s something I stumbled across

Leave a Reply

