Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Save the Date!

on June 30, 2014

Shark Week 2014 begins Sunday, 10 August!

Here, Chez Maeve, we will have a special week of sharky goodness – and NO, I’m not going to tell you what kind of goodness.

You’ll just have to wait and see.

In the meantime, here’s the official Countdown Page.

Happy Monday!  🙂

3 responses to “Save the Date!

  1. Jenny says:

    Can’t wait! I’ll have to put it on the calendar. I love celebrations.

    • Maeve says:

      LOL Jenny – I’m thinking about having a party. Actually, I was going to have a “Sharknado 2 Bash”, but then I realized that it’s going to be a theatre release, so that sort of put the kibosh on things 😦 . I’m going to start a Pinterest page of sharky things (I know it’s beyone goofy, but I really don’t care LOL)

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    I just realized that Polar bears can’t like sharks very much. To begin with, they compete for seals and sharks may eat Polar bears.

Leave a Reply

