Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies – Better Late Than Never Addition

on June 23, 2014
INFLATABLE UNICORN HORN FOR CATS

Notice how the packaging assures you that “Cats Love It” – Suuuuure they do! (cat’s don’t actually love anything – except maybe torturing you) (Photo Credit – Perpetual Kid)

I know it’s Monday (believe me – I know), and I reeeeeeeeally tried to get this out last night.  It just wasn’t meant to be.

This morning is another matter.

Behold – I give you the Inflatable  Unicorn Horn for Cats

(I’m not really much of a cat person – they climb on kitchen counters and that sort of freaks me out – but I know many people looooooooove them, so this is sort of my helpful cat recommendation thingie – and if anyone buys it and puts in on their cat and the cat actually loves it, can you please tell me about it because I just don’t get it, myself)

 

 

5 responses to “Sunday Sillies – Better Late Than Never Addition

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    A Sunday Sillly! To be honest, I can’t see a cat going for this at all. Cat’s invest a lot of time in their appearance and a lot of their dignity is tied up in it.
    “Pffft! Stupid humans! Let me chase mice.”

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cat: “Why don’t you see if you cn get that bear to wear it?”

    • Maeve says:

      HA! Fuzzie – I’m sure that somewhere out there is a pic of silly humans going to great lengths trying to make bears look foolish (and the bears having none of that nonsense)

  3. hearthie says:

    I have four cats, but have no wish to see them ritually disembowel me. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

