Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Happy Kitchen Klutzes of America Day!

on June 13, 2014

You know who you are.

We know who you are too, and we love you all the more for not inviting us over for dinner (or any other meal, because the sight of so much blood loss makes us queasy).

So, let’s all just celebrate by going out for a nice dinner.

 


8 responses to “Happy Kitchen Klutzes of America Day!

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    Let’s go fishing!

  2. Elspeth says:

    The number of times I have cut my finger is a running joke in my house.

    Husband is convinced that I have a subconscious desire to amputate a digit.

    I’ll be putting my menu up in a couple of hours.

  3. Jenny says:

    or by ordering pizza and making a side salad!

  4. Maeve says:

    Actually, I have an amazing collection of burn scars, knife nicks, etc… There are some evenings when I realize that the safest thing I can do is follow Jenny’s advice, LOL (and I actually have some pretty mad knife skills) 🙂

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve,
    It’s been a while since we’ve seen a Sunday Silly. Are you up to it?

    • Maeve says:

      You know, I was thinking about that last night – the weekend have been so busy I’m pretty much offline trying to get a lot done and then I’m beat on Sunday night. Think I will have to set up the post during the week and then plan to his the “publish” button.

      Maybe you need to find something silly to share and I can post “Fuzzie’s Best” – now that would be fun, too.

Leave a Reply

