Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

A view from my desk

on April 22, 2014

20140422-123800.jpg

Is it any wonder I’m having a terrible case of Spring Fever?

 

(yes yes yes – I know it’s sort of out of focus – just another symptom of spring….or old age)

5 responses to “A view from my desk

  1. donalgraeme says:

    I think it is pretty understandable, actually. Although I would probably be poolside rather than on the deck.

    • Maeve says:

      Me too! The water’s a little too cold still, but you’d better believe it that once things warm up, I’ll be taking up the lunchtime swim!

      Hope you had a lovely Easter.

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    That looks tempting…

    • Maeve says:

      That was so cute – too bad she didn’t take her cubs for a swim too. I wonder where these folks life – can’t imaging what it would be like to have bears randomly strolling through your yard – fun and scary at the same time!

Leave a Reply

