Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on February 2, 2014

I don’t claim to actually understand what does on in the mind of my younger daughter.

Personally, I don’t see that the Hannah Montana wig really does anything for the bear – but that’s just me and what do I know?

 

295

8 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    She made a GIRL Bear!!!! I shared this and look at the response.

    • Maeve says:

      Too cute Fuzzie! Break dancing bears. I notice that there don’t appear any with long blond hair at this club tho.

      • FuzzieWuzzie says:

        I have to hand it to Iseult, she’s into bears. This is a good sign!

      • Maeve says:

        I actually have a couple good bear stories – I’ll try and post them later on today (might be tomorrow morning) – they’re awfully cute and I still get a kick thinkg about them.

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Bear stories??? I’ll be waiting with baited breath.

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, I am in full agreement. This one was a heart breaker. With things going so well with Maisy, you would have thought he would have gotten over the top.

Leave a Reply

