Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on December 1, 2013

When I think of all the fruitcakes I was forced to help make……………………………

Inflatable Fruitcake

 

(Fair warning, there will be a fruitcake post in the near future.)

9 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I am one of those weird people who likes fruitcake. I guess this product was marketed to address those who need fruitcake for the purposes of display only. Why bother?
    It would be alittle embarassing if someone wanted a slice.

    • Maeve says:

      Fuzzie – you’re really going to like my fruitcake post then. Actually, I’ve been toying with the idea of actually making it this year – and if I do, well, I know what to do with it……..

      • FuzzieWuzzie says:

        You know how to make a bear happy!

      • Maeve says:

        Seriously Fuzzie – I’ll shoot you an e-mail – but if (when) I make it, I’ll ship it to you and you can indulge – fair warning, though, it will be thoroughly saturated with brandy so………… no eating fruitcake and driving!

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, I’m a teetotaler. Uh oh. Is there anyone else who can take a drink and enjoy your fruitcake?

  3. Amanda says:

    LOL — where do you find this stuff??!!:)

Leave a Reply

