Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

When you have to make the impossible possible

on November 12, 2013

We interrupt this lovely day for some 20-proof whining.

I have to make a deadline in 50 minutes.  I have none of the data yet.  I have to crunch numbers for 25 projects before I can make my deliverable.

Please pass the stilton; hold the crackers.

5 responses to “When you have to make the impossible possible

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Uh oh, Maeve, you’re in trouble. Keeping fingers crossed for you!

  2. taylor says:

    Hi Maeve,

    Any chance you could shoot me an e-mail? My e-mail should be attached to this comment. I hope?

Leave a Reply

