Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on October 21, 2013

I know it’s technically Monday – but yesterday was hectic – things happen!

I love all things dinosaur (not as much as shark but pretty darn close), so this Tyrannosaurus Rex Pen really made me chuckle.

Actually, I think it’s great gift for any dino-crazy little boy – I mean, come on, you pull the pen out of his butt!  What kid isn’t going to love that?

 

T_Rex Pen - Perpetual Kid


6 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I love it!!! You do find the most fun things. Bet I know what you want for Christmas.

  2. Maeve says:

    Isn’t it awesome? I’m probably going to get one for my nephew and attain “BEST AUNT EVER” status. Total shoe-in!

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Do it!!!! You will be the coolest aunt ever. That may make up up for Iseult asking for how to dress for “Nerd Day”.

Leave a Reply

