Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on September 29, 2013

I can’t actually imagine a situation where lack of toast would constitute an emergency, but should that ever be the case – Emergency Inflatable Toast!

Inflatable Toast


14 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Where do you come up with these things? It might be kind of as a pool toy big enough for a gal to float on.

    • Maeve says:

      Isn’t it hysterical? I have to say that I look forward to posting something goofy every Sunday. Life is so hard sometimes. I think we need to make sure to include a little silliness. Also helps me from taking myself too seriously.

      I try to keep them reasonably tasteful – there was an emergency underpants dispenser – looked like a box of tissues, but had like 6 pairs of unis*x underwear. I nearly died laughing.

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    About the socks, winter is coming, could you have resident elves that are in need of “sock” hats? Hmmm…

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, if things were disappearing from the refrigerator in the middle of the night, that I might consider, but SOCKS????

  4. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, found a video:

Leave a Reply

