Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on September 22, 2013

Ordinarily telling a man he smells like a pig would be considered an insult.

This might change all of that:

Bacon Shaving Cream


8 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    “Honey, why is it that the dog hangs on your every word?”
    When I saw this, I nearly fell out of my chair.

  2. Maeve says:

    Ha! the highlight of my week is looking for stupid stuff to post on Sunday. I rather thought I hit the jackpot with this one. Next week’s going to be a challenge.

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I wonder if they make an apple flavor to attract horses?
    Come to think of it, apple flavor wouldn’t put off ladies.

  4. Maeve says:

    LOL Fuzzie. Neither would porkchops

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Hmmm, bacon, then porkchops. You must be hungry!

    • Maeve says:

      Ha – it is a porcine trend. All I now need is some sausage! Don’t tell anyone, but I’m kind of a bacon junkie – made the bacon chocolates from Bitchin Kitchen – the best PMS food on the planet.

Leave a Reply

