Wannabe Martha

Still trying to figure out which Martha

Sunday Sillies

on September 15, 2013

Sort of gives a whole new meaning to “make me a sandwich

sandwich cake

(I love sandwiches – especially roast beef with warm bleu cheese and walnuts and Dijon on a baguette.  I wish I had one now.)

7 responses to “Sunday Sillies

  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Food?? I haven’t had dinner yet. This is torture, especially the “roast beef” part.
    I need a wife!

  2. Maeve says:

    Fuzzie,
    I’m almost afraid to ask what constitutes “bachelor food”. Microwave pizza?

    • FuzzieWuzzie says:

      Maeve, you don’t want to know but, I draw the line at microwave pizza. Store bought frozen pizza can cook in twenty eight minutes in my oven. I can be that patient.

      • Maeve says:

        The girls were at their Dad’s today, so I was having leftovers – jerk fish tacos with pepperjack cheese, cilantro, pico de gallo & lime. One of my favs. I didn’t have to be patient at all. LOL

  3. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Maeve, do you remember hearing about Pavlov’s dogs? I have a full tummy and now I’m hungry again!

Leave a Reply

